Menē 24K Gold : Guess What's Inside and WIN 5 SBD!

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

5040970a-bb24-41c5-9765-41b5f0052a37.jpeg


Y'all, this is officially my 2nd giveaway...I think the first one was a little but too easy so this one (I hope will be a bit more challenging).

So a great Steemian and friend of mine Mr. @goldmatters (who is disqualified from this giveaway) sent me a lovely piece of Menē 24K Gold jewelry. The task is simple, be the first person to guess the piece correctly and you will win 5 SBD.

You will have until I post the official unboxing video up which is probably going up tomorrow or the next day...

For a $5 Mene credit sign up here: http://mene.com/invite/kp9gyH


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm guessing that it is the Menē 24k Gold Wolf Charm @alphasteem! It only makes sense, since you're an Alpha!
But even if I am wrong, you still get to open some Menē 24k that you are going to love!

Wow thats a really good guess!

Indeed it is 🤣

Haha...really good guess, that's pretty creative...I'll announce the winner when the video is released! Good luck.

I am guessing it is a gold ring! I just checked out their site! They have a bunch of awesome rings!! 😍👍

Great guess! I will announce the winner when the video is released! 😀 Good luck.

24k dice

Great guess! I will announce the winner when the video is released! 😀 Good luck.

Star sign charm.

Really good guess! I'll announce the winner when the video is released! Good luck.

Heart in hand charm - gold!

Possibly.... I'll announce the winner when the video is released! Good luck!

I can’t wait to see it!!! I love me some unboxing videos

My guess:
A gold charm that can be worn using a thread (like a pendant)

..............excited!

Great guess! I'll announce the winner when the video is released. Good luck!

A platinum charm.

I'll announce the winner when the video is released! Good luck.

I try it with a charm :-)

https://mene.com/charms/gold

Good luck, Great guess! I will announce the winner when the video is released! 😀

A gold charm! A heart charm!

Really good guess, hehe good luck! I will announce the winner when the video is released! 😀 loved your unboxing by the way.

Is it a gold bracelet?

Great guess! I will announce the winner when the video is released! 😀 Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77