Pullback in Gold Means Gold Is On Sale At Mene

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

AC0787CD-BA97-4857-B256-8D6DFB0661EB.jpeg

Pullback in Gold Means Gold Is On Sale At Menē

Not Sail.... SALE!

One of the most unique features of the Menē website is that the price of the jewerly is directly correlated to the current price of gold.

Since all items on the Menē site are sold by gram weight, they go up and down in value.

This means that when there is a temporary pull back in the price of gold, Mene 24 karat gold jewelry automatically becomes easier to buy with your fiat or crypto.

Example:

Here is the super popular Menē Heart Knot ring a couple months back:

CAE29A05-2E5F-4ED9-84D5-66496C4F57A7.jpeg

Here is the same ring today.

737F3578-0A4A-4136-9CCA-7588AD9A1301.jpeg

Note that the gram weight is the same, yet the price is lower.

This is because today the metals have pulled back:

CFBA756C-DCBF-43E5-8CA8-5D3734FF12A8.jpeg
https://www.goldmoney.com/research/live-prices-and-charts

When there is a sale at your favorite clothing, electronic, or other retail store, you might rush out and take advantage!

When gold is on sale, Menē is the place to be.

Although gold has had a temporary pull back today, we know from history that gold maintains it’s value better than.... anything!

3B7CCE01-8008-4388-8DF9-BAE50BB5D076.jpeg
https://www.goldmoney.com

Am I telling you to BTFD?

What I am saying is to at least CONSIDER buying the fantastic dip.

If someone can find another jewelry company thats prices correlate to gold in this way, I am all ears. I am telling your right now though, you won’t likely find this, and certainly not in the US.

Once you purchase your Menē gold or platinum jewelry you will be to track your returns in the jewerly investment tracker within your dashboard. See how I am up on my Menē gold dice despite of the pull back in gold today:

D3A4F9BC-77E0-481C-B680-CBDF43DC52C9.jpeg

To take advantage of this SALE : For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

SALE!

D98FF499-F3B2-4B36-8EE4-1FC0E9F66600.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Watch Steemians sing Band of Gold here:

Sort:  

MAY BE I SHOULD CRY FOR HELP...........

This a great time to buy gold!

Thats for sure!!

Not Sail.... SALE!
lol!

what a great ring design! I like these all ring collection. Wish i can get all ring for me!
Heart knot ring you get my heart!

really! i think so!

It's making more sense to see that I can order from mene using crypto.. Isn't that amazing? 😁😁😁😁😁

It's a great time to buy Menē 24K Gold and Platinum! You can take advantage of today's low prices and add to your precious metals holdings!

Thats for damn sure

Wish am in the state, (God Bless America)i would have visited #mene investment. #mene is a kind of investor someone can be partner with, i love things glaring and quality is there symbol someone cannot regret of been partnership with them.
I really like there pull back, everyone know that market structure always varies vice versa.

i love mene24k gold

This is what makes Mene unique. Agree with you jewelers won't drop their prices at all. Wish I had enough right now nut it will come soon. Thanks Goldmatters for this insight and information.

Thanks for reading :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Okay I am excited to share this but I have been gifted some silver coins by a relative. I havn't seen them yet but they'll reach me around Friday and hopefully I'l be able to share them on steemit.
They are no Menē of course, still they are something :-)

I am not sure how long it would be before I'd get to lay my hands son some gold but I am damn sure going to enjoy watching people buying it here. Not to mention that I am sharing my Bullion Mania with my friends. Hopefully they'll take advantage of this Sale price.

Yay! Can’t wait to see

Menē 24k gold is absolutely the best, the fact that the price of jewelry is directly correlated to the price of gold and the price is based on its weight(g) hmm...

Yes i tend to agree

I can only pray the pull back on gold then and see if i can make some useful investment on Mene and see what comes from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70