Mene24k tripple unboxing,the great #3!

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

The bird has landed and the package has been deliverd!

IMG_20180609_124022.jpg

Yesterday a package came,I was expecting 3 so I tried to be calm.After I saw @goldfashiond 's post about the lucky #3, I knew my luck would change.

IMG_20180609_124523.jpg

Lets get to it shall we!

IMG_20180609_125124.jpg

Thats funny,one box but 3 cards?

And 3 bands how cool is that?

IMG_20180609_125241.jpg

Well it look's like the number 3 is lucky after all.

IMG_20180609_125512.jpg

Fist bump with @chesire-wolf and @kellycakes1

IMG_20180609_130023.jpg

Thank you for looking at my lucky #3 unboxing and if you like Mene,please sign up wiyh my Invite Link and get a 5 dollar bonus for you and me! http://Mene.com/invite/4f2Hlg Wow I just got a $50 dollar bonus for my next item and they want to pay me for a review!

Thank's for getting me started @goldmatters!

Sort:  

You got a 73.33% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I’m not sure what this is about?

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology, timeless design, and radical transparency, Menē restores the link between jewelry and savings.
It's another fun way to stack gold and its all 24k!

Nice!

This is awesome!!! My friend make sure to use http:// in front of your link so its clickable !

Thanks i fixed it!

That’s awesome they wanna pay for review👍
Keep doing what you do friend👍

YES!!!! This is so awesome man, those charms look amazing :) 3 really is a magic number!!

Thank's to you!

Lol. You buying in bulk. If you buy in 3's it wont take long to collect them all.

lol I had to get some birthday gifts for the girls so i grabbed my self one too!

You actually got lucky with #3, congratulationd @tbnfl4sun.

Your choice is cool.

Thank's for that!

I will definitely go to the link that you have left

Thank's,you will like it!

Thank you for sharing.@tbnfl4sun With your reference I'm a member now. Mail address oz******[email protected]

Thanks for starting your gold journey through Menē. Bon voyage!

Thank you. @autofreak
the Turkish community, love gold.😊 and I checked the web site. There are great products. There are many reasons to buy.

Cool!🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87