Menē Monday!

in #menemonday5 years ago

Hey it’s a belated menē Monday for me but not for most of you in the northern hemisphere!

Here is my menē gold modelled for you! 😊

I went out into the winter sunset to get a photo!

For anyone who doesn’t know what menē is, they sell pure 24K GOLD investment jewellery that is known for their transparent price that fluctuate according to the current spot gold price.

Gold is a secure and solid investment as you can keep it for generations to come and the prices are pretty stable!
Asians have done this for centuries!

I am currently on a harvest plan awaiting my first Menē Ring so exciting!
A harvest plan means you pay a smaller amount per month up to a period of 9 months so that you don’t have to empty your wallet all at once! There are no interest fees and you get to secure the spot gold price at that time!

If you too would like to invest in some gold jewellery sign up with my referral link to get $5 credit!
Https://www.mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice shot! Looking Glam 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehee thanks 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay!!! I am looking forward to seeing your Mene ring @vincy! That is great that Mene has a harvest plan. I have not used that service yet. Something to consider. Thanks for sharing! And have a great rest of #menemonday, my friend. Take care.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.24% upvote from us for your 775 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Awesome @vincy!! You are a truly dedicated #menemaniac and I greatly appreciate your loyalty on #menemonday!!

Thank you! I had forgotten the last two weeks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don’t worry I still <3 you !

🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77