My first try ever for Mermaid Monday

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Not much yet, but I am happy with it considering it is a first attempt.



There was not much strategy, just kept doodling making small circles. It shows I guess :)
[link to original post](https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-6-fun-and-prizes-656fc4691a337)
Sort:  

For someone that is not used to make drawings, you showed what you came up with! That's good for a first step! I'm happy and proud you participate and you share it with us!
X

I'll try to do this every other week or so, or just when I get inspired. Maybe over time my work will show some improvement.

Yes if you do it more often, it gets better overtime. I notice this too with my wn drawing, in technique and creativity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73