My Entry To Mermaid Monday Contest Week 44: Ballpoint

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190415_004131_129.jpg
Hello my Steemian friends,

Time for another mermaidmonday contest. It is a bit challenging for me and maybe for most participants this week because the requirement is to create something using a ballpoint. I only used a black ballpoint on a piece of sketchbook page. This was rather quick because I am only doing a very fast doodle today. I hope this would qualify as an entry. I must say it is not my best art but I did my best to work with the given tool. It looks like Jasmin from the Aladdin movie look at her hair hahaha. Anyway, let us show our support to our host, nymia.aryn but spreading the word about her contest and also participating if we can.

Hope everyone had a nice weekend.
Cheers to you all.
@pepijin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44