I Just Got 70 For My Steemit Reputation --- Let's Celebrate With BEER Tokens in the Comments!

in #mermaidvampire5 years ago (edited)

Hi,Steemheads!

It's been awhile since I posted something personal in this account, it's mostly been about my games. Today, I want to say thank you to everyone for all the support. I have so many reasons to be grateful for in my steeming. First, I just reached Rep 70 today. Second, the Plankton Token is doing well in the Steem-Engine Dex and we have an awesome community in Discord. Third, my Guess the Color Game has been going on for over a year, I started it April-May last year. And of course, I would like to celebrate the friendships I have found around here in Steemit. There's a lot of reasons to celebrate.

corona.jpg
Source: Pixabay

I decided to make this post because I want to celebrate these milestones with everybody. Earlier, I was tagged by @beerlover in a post to distribute more beer in an Airdrop of their BEER TOKENS. It gave me an idea to celebrate this day by giving their BEER tokens to everyone who will drop by in the comment section of this post.

Here is the post: 8761 BEER to give - The Status of the BEER token for you to sent more BEER

Again, thank you so much to everyone who has supported me here in Steemit, so far. Please leave a comment below to get a BEER TOKEN from me. CHEERS!

Special thanks to @beerlover and the BEER TOKEN team for a good AIRDROP/FAIRDROP.

Sort:  

pocketsend:101@mermaidvampire, congrats on your accomplishment, resteemed to my 7600 followers! Here are some POCKET tokens, join us at POCKET Friday by @improv sometime. :-)

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: paul.atreides
Receiving Account: mermaidvampire
New sending account balance: 2582093
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 940c835e095877520335e4c21ff83f951415aeb1
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Wow, thanks! I'm going to definitely check you out. Thanks for the tokens. I sent you 10 Plankton Tokens. We have a vibrant community in Discord and we are helping boost Plankton and Minnows. Feel free to drop by anytime. https://discord.gg/D7t72fM
paul.JPG

Indeed! Come on by and drop a pun on us someday!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will. Thanks. First, I gotta learn how to pun. LOL

I include a handy dandy link to my how-to in each Monday's Punday post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: paul.atreides
Receiving Account: mermaidvampire
New sending account balance: 2582093
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 940c835e095877520335e4c21ff83f951415aeb1
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Congratulations~ here is a !shop token to give you, XD

Thanks! I love free tokens. Cheers!
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ericet, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,mermaidvampire!
@ericet赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 1枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Thanks for the free tokens. Take some !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @teamcn-shop, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,teamcn-shop!

@beerlover给您叫了一份外卖!

@kelvinzhang 老K 迎着飓风 开着UFO 念着软哥金句:"看见你就好像看见市场上快下市的小青菜,5毛钱一大把。" 给您送来
埃塞的果汁

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Ugh! LOL
Got you 3 PLANKTON TOKENS instead. Have a nice day and thanks for always checking me out.
teamcn.JPG

Ooops, no more !BEER
Drama over beer right here.
!dramatoken


There's not enough DRAMA to go around.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Thanks!
Matcha is love.
!BEER

Cool! Congrats on 70 Rep!

congratulations.gif

Thank you! Baaaaaaahhhhhhh! Hahaha!
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @cryptocopy, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congratulations 😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I love your token and will be glad to delegate, however, I can only afford 10SP for now because I have my own token, Plankton and I really need to help people with delegations since the target audience are newbies and might be having low SP thus RC issues. Thanks for letting me know this. We have a similar bot and this was a headsup on a possible issue. Thank you so much, I appreciate you reaching out. Have a nice day! Cheers!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @vangie, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thanks for the Beer! and Congratulations!! My 1st Beer Token.... :D

There's more !BEER for everybody! Cheers!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @gerber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I made 60 recently. And that was hard work. 70 is just from another world.

Congratulation! 🍺🍻

Thanks! Yeah, it took me a year and a half. Way to go! Cheers!
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @krischik, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

70 is a pretty awesome rep! Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, @pardinus!
Here, have some beer.
Cheers!
!BEER

Thanks... and cheers! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh nooo, we ran out of !BEER...
I'm gonna cry and do some drama.
!dramatoken

No alcohol?? Nooooooooooooooo :P


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

congrats on reaching rep 70!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Thanks for dropping by. Cheers!
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @nuagnorab, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congrats on making rep 70 !!!! It is hard to keep track of what all is happening on steem. I had never heard of the beer token till now.

Yes, I've got the BEER token from the Steem-Engine Dex, I think I bought 12 for 0.5 each. Then they let you distribute tokens for FREE if you have 10. You can give anyone !BEER without losing your own beers. Thanks for dropping by and the greetings. I'll see you around. Cheers!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ericburgoyne, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10