#ULOGS DAY 6 #STEEMTUNERS WEEKLY CONTEST EOISODE 4 : & WINNER ANNOUNCE EPISODE 3

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago (edited)

Hello cool people out there!Its cool to be #ulogger. Here I come with new episode, wow! very excited to announce a new episode. Can't wait for this! let's see what happened. But Now I will announce the winning name of the episode #3.


weekly contest of sherbanu p (1).jpg
Logo design credit goes to @habibrahad

But first of all, I would like to thank all of you because you people supported us a lot by your feedback.

We had a topic and that was "OPEN LETTER TO YOUR MOM" all the entry was so emotional,even shedded tears reading the letters to mother. Missing my mum being so far from her. Every contestant did great. It was very tough for me to choose the winners.

Thanks ,@mdshahin786 and @habibrahad helping me taking the decision.

Special thanks Sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle, @maverickinvictus, @dynamicgreentk give a boost to this contest.

I am grateful from the bottom of the heart.

#@ulogs rocks!
#beliketerry

Thanks @Faiyaz @drqamranbashir @midesignature @tonie @Mahis @Tomboy @rdgupta @jhinook @@@tjoet for the participation. I invite you all join further episodes and stay tuned with us.

FINALLY THE WINNING CREDITS GOES TO

1st position @tonie wins 50% of post payout
2nd position @rdgupta wins 30%of post payout
3rd position @jhinook wins 20% of post payout

Congratulations all. We wish you all better success on steemit.

Winning prize sent to the respective accouts...

scAll didt.png

All did very well. You wanna see their entry! Here it is..

@tonie

This is my entry for the weekly contest hosted by @sherbanu, thank you for this initiative.

To my dearest mom,

Hello ma, it's been more than 9 years since you left this world. Time flies so fast. I already have my own family, happily married with my loving husband and a wonderful son. Our life is not perfect, but I'm glad God answered my prayer to find someone who will be with me. I know you are happy seeing me right now. I remember the day you left in this world, you want me to be strong and you do believe that I can. Well, here I am now, I passed all the circumstances and obstacle that comes in my way. That's why I'm thankful for raising and loving me unconditionally, for all your sacrifices with your life just to give me a better life in the future. I owe you everything. I never regret having a mother like you.

READ MORE

@rdgupta

Specially I want to thank @sherbanu apu for the invitation of this steemtuner weekly contest episode-03.

I love you MOM. If anyone goes to know the meaning of LOVE then just look at your mom, the easiest and the deepest answer will appear infront of you. An woman who loves you from beginning of your birth and keep you in herself without any condition is your MOM. I really feel that Mother is the sweetest word in the world.

READ MORE

@jhinook

First of all thanks to @sherbanu for hosting such a great contest with awesome topics.Today's topic is

“Open letter to Mom”.

MOM

I want to start by telling you how thankful I am for you.I will never be able to say it enough times; THANK YOU.When you are pregnant with me some critical condition comes up. Doctor’s said One can be saved between mother and child you said "I want my baby alive no matter what! I have a faith in Almighty Allah".Without taking care of your own life, you brings me in this world. How lucky I'm ☺. After knowing this, should keep you on my head, but what did I do ???? NOTHING! Everytime you have trouble because of me!

READ MORE

Now its time to announce weekly contest episode 4 topic,

Todays topic : "Tell about the charity work you did makes you feel happy or any kind of significant help you did to other makes you feel happy! "

I want to share my beautiful experience of arranging festive program with children who needs better care. It was On february, 2018 with a group of social organization arranged event gave gift items, lunch party in a restaurant, fun programmes with them. Enjoyed alot. Felt really good inside involving with such activities. This acts are like saving accounts for hereafter. You must involve in it to feel it , how much happiness it gives.

I am sharing some pictures of that event which will speak the entire beauty

Childrens were enjoying.......

Charity rth.PNG

Look at her expressions....

Charity rth 4.PNG

They were so happy....

charity rth 3.PNG

This eventually makes my day. Wish to involve in such activities more and more.

Its not like that show off, it more like sharing happiness feelings that can be motivation or inspiration for many. Now want to listen from you guyz.... You must have beautiful memories like this.. Share it with us... It will double your happiness also will inspire many.


Rules:

  • Make a beautiful post on the topic

  • One user - One post.

  • Mention in your post about this contest and link of this.

  • Share logo of this contest on your post.

  • Your post must not contain any copy paste things.

  • You can add relevant images needed. Must mention the source.

  • You can be my follower to enter the contest. (optional)

  • You can resteem this post. (optional)

  • You can upvote, by doing so you will show love towards the contest.(optional)

  • Minimum 300 words post maximum there is no limit.

  • You must join us at SteemTunerdiscord channel.

  • You must be active user of steemtuner, be regular on general chat english.

  • Use steemtuner as the first tag to your post tag.

  • Share your own invite link to the Steemtuner discord channel must at your post.

If you do not follow the rules you will be a disqualifier.

Results and Rewards

I'll be giving the whole sbd from payouts of the post.

I'll be announcing winners anytime after post payouts

I would like to thank @mdshahin786 for making such a good platform for steemians Steemtuner

where we help each other learn and grow, making a better community by interacting.
Join us now - Discord Channel

If anyone wants to contribute to the weekly contest, you can send the donation to @sherbanu with memo write "for your contest".

There is a kind human whose name is @surpassinggoogle. You will be happy to know that he is on a project to help newbies steemians.As a #ulogger I want to be a part of his project so that I can also help newbies steemians. This project is running by sir @surpassinggoogle.

ulog.jpg

I love Karen : Keyword given by @surpassinggoogle. You are awesome. Join Him youtube and don't miss the live show of sir terry.Please if you are able. Kindly subscribe to his youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Feel free to connect us at Steem Tuner discord channel chat if any suggestion/confusion or you can comment to ask


rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners. This is such a nice initiative to bring all the emotions about mothers. Thanks all the members involved here.

Thank you @dindar for the valuable response

Are that is your daughter,she is sweet like you @sherbanu

hey dear they all are the kids belongs to us @yati..... belongs to the earth...

by d wy I know you already seen my family picture.

Yes,it's why I a bit doubt about that lol...

waiting for your entry...😊

Another good step from you.

thanks @irak so where is your another entry? waiting

Yes apu. Your current contest topic is definitely superb. You know I am passing my busy days. I will be one of the participants if I get enough time apu.

waiting for entry

Congratulations to the winners

most welcome to participate also

Congratulations to the winners.

most welcome to participate also

I'd love to, what is the next?

wait and watch.... stay tuned....

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle to make a stage to represent the creativity of steemians...

hail #ulog...
Love

Congratulations to the winners. And special thanks to sir Terry. He made our blogging more easier.

yes he does. waiting for your entry

Oh la la... Didn't expect this... Thank you so much for this opportunity and congratulations to all the winners...

You deserving @tonie congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11