My favourite music starting with 'B'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #metal5 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to the best of the music...alphabetically.

Favourite Band: Black Sabbath

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Traditional Doom Metal
The grandfathers of metal are truly deserving of the praise they get. They were incredibly ahead of their time utilizing thick and heavy guitar tones and a more doom-laden theme. Check out: Masters of Reality (1971)


Favourite Album: Black Holes and Revelations by Muse

Genre: Alternative Rock with Progressive and Pop Rock elements
My favourite album from my first favourite band. Black Holes and Revelations is bombastic and impressive, showcasing a mix of styles and impressive musicianship from the whole band. Check out: Map of the Problematique and Assassin


Favourite Song: Beyond the Realms of Death by Judas Priest

Genre: Heavy Metal with Progressive Rock elements
My favourite song from my favourite Judas Priest album, Beyond the Realms of Death is a heavy metal masterpiece. Like most good traditional metal, it features fantastic riffs, vocals and solos. It's brilliant.

Thanks for reading! What are you favourites that start with B? Comment below!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.atomcollectorrecords.com/blog/2019/08/08/my-favourite-music-starting-with-b/

Sort:  

great album that muse one :)

Never heard of that Judas Priest song! The Ripper is my favourite of theirs and yeah I know it doesn't start with a "b", just sayin'!

Great choices!!! I especially agree with. " Beyond the Realms of Death by Judas Priest", it truly is brilliant!!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh thank you! It is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97