Portal Power, Introspection, and My Perspective, While Glimpsing A Cosmic Rain From The Stargate on 8-8

in #metaphysical6 years ago

It was a totally different kind of day.

My eyes open to behold another world yet the same world
Being Refracted in a reflection that was mirrored a fractal plane
In short, everything had changed.

But yet all that I could see for miles upon miles without end

Was splendor, starlight as I felt the brush of angels wings
That took me on a spin, altering my trajectory
My eyes dilated from within
And I saw colors that did not exist before

I smelled the scent that caused my spirit to sing Amore
But what I could not clearly put into words to describe; were the spaces in between

And then I received a cosmic news update download that said:

Today we will experience through our Spirit and Soul
The return occurrence of 8-8 Lionsgate
The Sun is at rest as it remains the guest of the Constellation Leo
Where the Sun has been since it entered Leo’s space on 7/22-2-0-1-8
At an ecliptic longitude of 120°
It is Earth’s planetary alignment with Sirius and the Galactic Center

Many will wonder today, “How and Where Do I Enter?”

As we experience the opening of a harmonious portal that unites matter and antimatter.”

Transmission Stream ended…

This news I quickly tried to comprehend

As I struggled to hold on to the realm I was on or in

There was no gravity to ground me.
Immediately I took flight as I journeyed within and back to the very core of me.
Reconnecting with my soul source and my power in and around me.

And I blinked and changed was the view

That eased my mind as I beheld in stillness and in awe
The magnificence of seeing through
And in layers, and levels as it all unfolded
What I saw made me smile,

Rare visions that activated all my senses.

As I peered at images that pulsated all around me

The energy of the Stargate opened my eyes to the beauty of this world
That I often overlook and pass by.

cover image by roserambles.org
Images 2,4, courtesy of pinterest.com
Image 3, courtesy of creoflick.net
Image 5, courtesy of the spiklja.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87