Shifting /Going Invisible ~Transpersonal Diving

in #metaphysical6 years ago (edited)

Walking through all of life’s drama
Changing frames, moving through reality
I am only what I desire an appear to be
Today I am this and in the upcoming frames
Of all the lineal tomorrows
I am someone recreated and made anew.
No, you do not know me but I know you.

This "Reality" doesn’t see me watching
Nor does my frequencies respond
I’m staying low, low, down under the radar
Shifting transpersonal and Watching from afar

Sidestepping away, doing a disconnect from
Family and relationship drama
My mental which is in a chaotic free fall
Shifting away from
Anxiety and post-traumatic stress
And my use-to-be addiction to what I had targeted as a love
that did not love me at all.

Shifting, from Life changes and depression
And being stuck in a kaleidoscope, merry-go-round
Hell-of-a twirl of a world
Now I know why the sad clowns frown.

And I’m in dismay at what the doctor’s say
She’s showing signs of a psychological dysfunctional breakdown kind
Decisions are being made about me, in spite of me.
Why doesn’t anyone ask me how I feel? I’m standing right here.
They want to talk pills that can do nothing but bring on side effects that really make me ill.

So, I’m going dark
Spiraling and doing a shimmy
Changing forms and transmuting
Working through my issues and shortcomings,
While experiencing a metamorphosis of another kind
One that no one can see
Moving to a place where I am not constantly rubbing others the wrong way
And to no one is bothering me.
A place where I stand as a catalyst, a mirror of invisibility.

But I’m still very much alive don’t get it twisted
I’m not hinting or talking about suicide
But instead a deep dive
That I enter by way of meditation

And the breath, the prana,
Or through the veil of the kama sutra of tantra
Another way that I exit here and journey within
Slipping beyond this world through to another side
When I am at my apex
And at the epitome of passionate throes
My body surrenders and subsides, which includes the shedding of my ego.

I am dropping down further down, and deeper
Underneath the matrix where we have made agreements to pretend
Well, I no longer agree and I am opting out,
Of this societal dream
I have discovered gold in another land that’s good
And I am flowing in abundance in another stream

In a hidden dimension that I will not mention out loud
But I will tell you if you are found worthy
Then you will receive access from my mouth to your ear.
And you too will receive the real ticket of gold
And the magic to disappear.

Communication stream ended, the code has self-destructed.
The holographic streaming of data energy is no longer detectable.


Cover image courtesy of twitter.com
Image 2 courtesy of wavesource.bandcamp.com
Image 3 courtesy of(The Florida Institute of Hypnotherapy) tfioh.com
Image 4 courtesy of shutterstock.com

Sort:  

If you make a book I would buy a copy.

Thank you @asonintrigue I am working on that now.

AWESOME!!! LMK

Shifting, from Life changes and depression
And being stuck in a kaleidoscope, merry-go-round

very interesting ride along the merry-go-round of your mind, the ups and downs, ins and outs of the swirl of emotions, the depths of your expressions, connects us and all of humanity together. also like the ending

Communication stream ended, the code has self-destructed.
The holographic streaming of data energy is no longer detectable.

Thank you for stopping by and reading @satorid. If you are there much I will look forward to further convos with you in discord - be awesome. So glad I discovered your post there it set the tone for my day.

yea that would be cool, I hang out there from time to time, I'll look out for you. stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79