The truth about friendship

in #mgsc6 years ago

I know why am writing this article, to help myself recover from the pain I am going through, after fighting from my friends I realized the real value of all my friends.
So here starts the story, we are group of teens and come in the group of studs :P
So we are super crazy about cars and always wished to own one. So we together contributed money and bought a car.
So the car's great with jet black windows which are not allowed still we have them.
And everyone started using the car for daily use. So I took the car once and didn't get CNG refilled in it and seriously this was the reason for our fight.
It has been 1 week I haven't talked to any of my friends and frankly speaking now I realize how life is so sad without those idiots.
I am feeling really sad and lonely but I also have my ego issues.
So my best friend has go another best which whose terror is in Noida and am so sad now.
I don't even know what to do.
Even while writing this post I heard the horn of his car
I feel sad guys, what should I do though?

Please suggest

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Oh my god thanks <3

Congratulations, your post received 77.54% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @jyotiranand! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

@jyotiranand.no words can describe friendship.

You got a 21.21% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jyotiranand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87