# Introduceyourself on Steemit Platform - Nice to meet you all steemit friends...

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello everybody.....
download (6).jpg

on steemit ... I would like to introduce myself to all of you .
Actually as you know @karann i am karan and i have been on steemit for a few days now.

About Me

images (1).png

My Real name is "vishesh" and Reel is "karan" .

  • I am a student and also a psychology learner.
  • I am from INDIA
  • I am doing my bachlor in psychology and now a days taking interest in blogging.

STEEMIT

images (14).jpg

I knew about the steemit platform 5 days ago as i knew about it i created
my account and do start writing blog . I came to know about steemit through
youtube actually since last year i am became a habitual of using youtube
day and night. so "youtube" is the main reason to taking me on "steemit"
because i am new user that's why i do not know more about this platform.
so i am studying about it.
images (15).jpg

Here, i will do post my blogs on daily basis... to increase my reputation performance.
I will do my best here.. thank to all my steemit friends who upvotes on my blogs
and do comments Because they are like stairs to me because of them i will
upgrade me on my daily basis and i want to reach to the roof.
thank you and all "steemit community" to be with me.
@karann

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @karann!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @karann!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87