A Boy With Mad Passion And A Creative Mind - My Intro Post

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

Hope guys you are doing great! My name is Mudassar Hussain. I am 20 years old. I am writing this Intro blog as my first step in a long long journey.I live in PindiGheb, Attock (a midsize city in the north of Pakistan),Punjab, Pakistan . This city( PINDIGHEB) is well known for one particular reason: it is one of the Largest Tehsil Or state Of Pakistan, and even of the world. This is actually my first post here in SteemIt. I know that is a little strange to introduce myself talking about my hometown. but I really think that your background sometimes says more about yourself that what you want; and I am proud of my background, because I have lived in this city almost all my life. , but well, lets try.

I received my early education from a small public school located in My Village Nowshera. I was good in studies, so, I got admission in a good higher school in PindiGHeb . I passed 10th Class.Recently i passed B.Sc in 1st Division in GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE PINDIGHEB it is affiliated with PUNJAB UNIVERSITY LAHORE PAKISTAN(Near Badshahi Masjid Lohre) ( and that’s amazing, I guess : ) . And that’s what the life is. Just like a red twizzler, that turns and twists, sometimes sour and other times sweet.

  UNIVERSITY OF PUNJAB, PAKISTAN

pu2.jpg

BAADSHAHI MASJID LAHORE

1200px-Badshahi_Mosque,_Lahore..JPG

One day, my friend told me about this site. I joined it, researched about it and found it very useful for writers.

A special day for me:

Today, is a very special day for me because I am a member of a beautiful community/Ecosystem. Besides this, I turned 20 years today. Yep today is my BIRTHDAY. Don’t forget to wish me .

My Hobbies:

• Studying
• Photography
• I love Islamic & Sufi music
• I am a foody
• Read a lot of books
• I love to socialize
• Love to travel
• Playing Cricket
• Earn Money Online
• Crypto Lover

This is my real pic.photo2527421519226841001.jpg

My Expectaions:

My Expectations from this site are very Very high. I hope I will be able to deliver my message through this platform and I know that you guys will give me full support.

Leave a comment! And Upvote!

Thanks!!

Regards

     Mudassar Hussain    @mudassarhussain
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mudassarhussain! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello mudassarhussain! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks for help . Please tell me how i Change power setting becouse i need steem power . please must reply.

Plz also tell me the working of STEEM, STEEM POWER, SBD and how can we withdraw money from here after earning...

I will be glad to get reply.. :)

@mudassarhussain, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit @mudassarhussain. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for help so i meet you later.

Welcome to Steem, @mudassarhussain!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you great success! If you need help, please find me on discord sezenke#8929 :)

Very breif and cool intro @mudassarhussaIn, wish u all the best... Tell me how u introdused by steemit???
. --- https://steemit.com/about/@anwerkhan/about-myself-anwer-khan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82