every day is a mission.

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit guys, I hope you are doing great!
If you want to build an EVERLASTING legacy,
every day is a mission.
(This is my 3 year old hostel's life pic)()

Obedient children usually grow up to become play-it--safe adults...
The rebels are the ones who have a real chance to create legacies..
Most rebels can think big but can't execute.
Be that exception amongst rebels. Prove all those doubters wrong.
Mission mentality
,,** FOR LIFE**.
Keep hustling 🔥
"There's no talent here,
this is hard work.
This is an obsession
talent does not exist,
we are all equals as human beings.
You could be anyone if you
put in the time.
You will reach the top,
and that's that
I am not talented
I am obsessed."
new.png

You can watch here my body transformation video --> https://www.instagram.com/p/BSrdcDFlm7I/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=10atr8lligtwe

Eryone you know what you are doing. Blast it on social media. It will be your source of accountability and motivation that you are working towards a real, specific goal.......

👊💪 Building a good body takes time and hard work. Hard work and dedication will always pay off in the end*....

If you like my post upvote and comment down bellow

Sort:  

I like this topic. Give some advise for shape of body.

Sagar bro u are looking awesome and having steel body

Which body do you like lean or bulk

Hello Bro,

I always get motivated from your blogs, whenever I visit to your blog I get always new things which needs to follow in my daily routine.

I am daily work out morning but I have not yet earn such body shape.

I believe one day I will make my shape like you.

Thanks for this tips.

super body and super guy keep it up bro your post is good

Oh ho steel body😊😊😊

@sagartalekar I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@sagartalekar You write a wonderful article. And nice physique buddy. You maintain it very well

Yes bro no pain no gain

I also have a good body bro and hieght too and u are looking smart

Accha hai bhai

Hme to loot liya Dil k husn walo ne ...Kali Kali ankhon ne ....gore walo ne ......😎😎

Nikki ye kaisa comment hai ...post kya comment kya kia hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17