The one I prioritized

in #mgsc5 years ago

"it's all about priorities" they say , and I made you my first one.
to be honest I am not very smart person , my sense of perception even maybe not as great as it is of others.
all I can ensure is that when I care for someone , I do it beyond limits.
so was the case with you , I went beyond my limits to make you smile , to cheer you up , I listened to your harshest words when you were not okay , did everything possible to get you into place when you were angry with me , You take efforts too , I can't deny , You are a pure soul , good at heart , I can't even describe that, can I?
yourself being good doesn't makes you blind towards the efforts of others . I acknowledge every thing you did for me , but your these words , " You always misunderstood me , how does it even matters for you , you never took an initiative " , wrenched my heart . Love The one who loves you!

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.43% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76