Sort:  

No, I'm a straight male.

I don't really. Do you like basketball?

I am fine Kaitlyn. Thank you for asking.

Do you know Donald trump?

Me too. How tall are you?

I apologize, if you found me rude, but you keep changing subject.

Bienvenido a Steemit, ingresa a tu escuela de preparación:https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to Steemit, enter your prep school://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to Steemit vishalchauhan748. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

should go for 3rd option

if you take my view then black and white looks good.

Hi for me it's no. 3

I like the 3rd one. I would buy 3rd one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97