Philippine Spider: My perfect shot


Philippine Spider


P_20180601_144137.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit

Hello my dear steemians !

I want to share my fighting spider with the great shot and awesome photo. I took this photo in our province in Dumanjug Cebu at first I didn't expect that I encountered this spider. Quickly I get my smartphone and I took photo of it. For me I didn't expect that I made it the photo was great and clear shot. I'm so proud of my self that I've done something like this. Actually I'm learning how to shot photo in great angle and awesome shot. Hopefully you like it :)

Categorymacrophotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationDumanjug Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading l

Long Live Steemians

Philippine Spider

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Sort:  

Nung bata ako, kasa-kasama ako sa paghahanap ng gagamba. Hindi ganyan yun pinapaglaban namin. Takot kami sa ganyan. Yun mga "botogs" (fat-rounded back spider) yun hinihuli namin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76