A Few Words About You.

in #microtale6 years ago

image.jpeg

I never want to push you out into the mud or pierce your side with the knife that made us dinner last night.

It’s no fun watching tears roll down your cheeks, seeing you in pains and all kinds of ills.

I’d never, right senses or not, do a thing that’d make you question my love for you.

As certain as the sun setting,
I’m saying exactly what I am feeling.

The world will run out colors trying to paint how beautiful you are.

Brighter than the sun peeping out on the horizon.
Clearer than the morning dew looking all exciting.
You are!

So tell me why I’d hurt a thing as pretty as you.
You’re my treasure and everything I ever said was true.


now read from the bottom up! 🤭
Sort:  

Hmmmm...should it be more sad or is it a bit awkward even hahahaha!

Haha! What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78