444 followers give away ....

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

cooltext292274075323499.gif

Hello dear friends, enemies and dudes ...

Last night I reached my milestone and as promised before. Is there a Random Steam key to win?

A )What you have to do, so first you should be a follower of mine ... But if you are reading this you are surely already one of them :)

Now for more serious part ...

B) In addition to the streaming I write a blog under which name is this running ??? Looking around in my profile helps a lot ...

C) Which game did I stream yesterday when I reached the 444th follower?

D) Press the Upvote button

E) Comment "cooltext292273973271030.gif"

joa 5 small tasks but all are relatively easy to solve ... I am looking forward to you and wish you good luck ...

F) You may also like to share this post but you do not have to be nice though: D

P.S. if this give away has a lot of participants .. then yes then I'll put something on it :)

Bembelxxx.png

End of the give away 14.07.2018 8pm CET

Sort:  

A) I follow the cookie

B) You are the writer of the Apple Cider and Beer Chronicals , also you are ambassador for the bacon toothpaste.

C) You streamed

D) Upvoted ;)

E) I don't want to win but I want to congratulate you in this milestone my friend Bembel :D ! Keep steemin , keep being awesome ! And count on any of the helpienauts anytime ;) ! Cheers!

haha you re awesome my friend... thx for beiing 1 of 444 :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bembelmaniac from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

7 days to die and i want to win xD

Well congratz on the 444 milestone. :)
Im sure you will hit 1111 soon. hehe.

On the questions at hand.. I just read what Pechi wrote and im not sure what he wrote is correct or he is joking around, as per usual. haha..
Now im scared to even say. haha.
Should this be it? "Wolcen-Lords of Mayham". and the DAD chronicles.
Pechis comment deserves the win since im pretty sure i got it wrong..
Gratz again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17