250 Followers on Steemit!

in #milestone6 years ago

I've hit another milestone here on this website hitting 250 followers in a much quicker timeline than it took to get my first 100. I'm looking forward to seeing how high I can get the following on steemit, at this point I only need another 250 follows to surpass my youtube subscriber count.

Screenshot (4).png

I have really been spending most of my time checking out content here on steemit and dtube as opposed to youtube and facebook because I would really rather support this platform.

Once again I would like to thank everyone who has followed or taken the time to view or upvote one of my posts or comments. I really appreciate every single one of you.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fictionalfacts on reaching 264 followers in only 115 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82