Year One --- One year a steemer

in #milestone6 years ago

So finally I can make birthday post.

1_Year.jpg

One year ago I joined this fine platform. I wrote my "hello it is me" post and got greeted by bots and real people.

I feel the platform was a bit different 1 year ago. There were not so many bots around as we have today the most popular one was "Randowhale"

DQmRhR7eeUBphEX5PrimR4jaqT7JP6fwgueaqvgzD2gNhN6_1680x8400.png

Also I feel the spamming was a bit less.

Nevertheless I made some Steemitfriends I hope I will meet in real life in the not so distance future.

I already met some and it was always great fun.

The last month though I feel I am a bit out of steam as you might have noticed with my steemit efforts.

But this happened before and will happen again and I always came back more motivated then before.

So Happy Birthday to me and to the next year with more and better posts

Sort:  

Congratulations, I didn’t know we joined around the same time. Next week it will be one year for me as well !!

Wishing you much success

Nice. I make sure to keep an open eye for your birthday post.

I wish you even more success :-)

Happy greetings for your 1-year holding on to this amazing platform.
Sometimes it is important to change and come back with new ideas and fresh power, good luck!

Thx a lot :-)

Yeah I hope I find my mojo again :-)

Happy birthday to your steemit career!
.................definitely more bots now (I too have noticed that in my six months here)

Maybe next year it will be less..at least I hope so

Congratulations! Eight months from now I will be celebrating my first anniversary. I only hope that I will be so successful as you are.

Better hope you will be more succesful :-)

Congratulations dear friend

Many many congrats on one year.

Ich wußte gar nicht, daß ich mich sogar etwas vor Dir hier angemeldet hatte...
Dann will ich auch noch in aller Form zum Einjährigen gratulieren!!!!

Danke :-)

Jetzt weisst du es :-)

Ich war überrascht!! :-) :-) :-)

thx :-) Have you ever posted your silver btw? Did I miss that post?

I did make a post some weeks back - I will make a new one soon and share pics of the booty :)

Happy Birthday to the 1. year. Hope that many years are coming. If I think how many post we write in this time allredy... crazy and awesome

Thx :-) I hope so as well that we see a lot of years on this platform. In a forum I was active for several years I had around 800 posts. Here I have 6thousand something already. It is crazy indeed.

Happy anniversary and yes, many more bots.

thx. indeed it is an ocean of bots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22