1,000 Instagram Followers - Milestone Reached

in #milestone6 years ago


Milestone Reached

1,000 Instagram Followers

Yesterday was a day of social media milestones for me. Not only did I reach 3,000 STEEM followers, but I also surpassed 1,000 followers on my Instagram account. Of course my STEEM milestone is way cooler, but it's also nice to see the Insta-growth. I've been on Instagram for over 6 years and I finally reached the 1,000 mark. Most of the time I post pictures of landscapes, animals, food or architecture. All of the photos end up on the STEEM blockchain, one way or another. As you can see in the photo above, I feature my Steemit.com URL in my Instagram bio. As my account continues to grow, I will use it more to promote STEEM to my followers. It's always nice to see STEEM friends on other platforms, feel free to give me a follow!

Follow Me on Instagram: @jeffjagoe

https://www.instagram.com/jeffjagoe/

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$

Sort:  

And here I'm stuck on 160... fucking hell

Haha keep chuggin' along! I just gave you a follow

#HashtagsMatter

You're a pal, man

hi, thanks for visiting my blog, i have seen your instagram account, you post a lot of beautiful pics. where do you take that picture?

thank you, they are taken in various locations around the world

Nice Job! Keep up the hustle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30