Milestone Reached: 3000 Followers!

in #milestone6 years ago


3000 Followers!

Milestone Reached

Wow! Today I reached 3,000 followers on the STEEM platform!

I'd like to thank every single one of you (even you bots). The past couple of years have been very exciting, and STEEM is a big reason for that. When I first signed up for STEEM back in July of 2016 (2 year anniversary approaching) I never thought it would turn into this. I've been using social platforms avidly since the MySpace days and I'm generally very early to hop onto the new, up and coming networks. 3,000 followers is an all-time high for me. I've been on Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and Facebook for many years, much longer than I have known the world of STEEM. Those conventional platforms do not compare. The promise of a decentralized internet glistens through the depths of these pages. The community that spawned from this blockchain contains a group of eccentric yet enlightened intellectuals, and I am very honored to be a part of this.

Thank you all for following me on this journey.
The future is bright and STEEMy ;)

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$

Sort:  

Brother wow 3000 followers that means you have done well, I have received great support from you and I am very grateful, I am happy to be part of your followers and every day enjoy the content of your blog

Thanks for the kind words @alejo1996! I really appreciate your support!

Impressive milestone! Congrats @jeffagoe! 💃🏼🎉👏🏻

Thanks a lot @matejka13 :)
Hope you're having a lovely week!

Big thumbs up! That's a great achievement. Keep it up!

Thanks a lot @shortcut! I appreciate it!
Currently sitting directly across from your @steembay drawing :D

Ah, that brings up good memories from Steemfest2 and the early days of #steembay. I'm happy, that you're still enjoying my art. Steem on!

Hopefully we will hear something about 3.0 soon!!

Congrats.
You work really great in steemit. Steemit community is the best community of the online word.
Here every body support each other
Again congrats

That is very true! Cheers @ihtasham!

wow 3000 followers is a lot... Congratulations!

Congratulations brother! Large number of followers, a hard number to reach, result of their great work.

Thank you @jdbs! I appreciate the support

You got a 30.02% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @jeffjagoe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80