Reputation 60 here I come!!!

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

Most likely after this post and after over 3 months of being stuck on the 50's, Finally today(hopefully) I am finally joining in the 60's group. Yayyyy! XD

Truth be told, I honestly didn't expect that I would still be here on this platform. I have often said it on almost every of my monthly progress report, that I am no blogger and I am not good at expressing my thoughts (and in English at that). So to have stayed, enjoyed and is still continuing to write for over 5 months now(and counting) on this new social blogging platform is still beyond me.

A platform where many eyes are watching your every move, a platform where people are so quick to downvote low quality content and spams. So to have reached this reputation in only 165 days, I guess I might be doing something right. XD

Of course I do have to admit that maybe my usage of bid-bots (although limited) might have been also a factor in this fast increase of my reputation. But in my defense, a bid-bot voting only at less than 10% won't increase someone's reputation that easily, right?

I do believe it was all thanks to the constant support I am getting from some of my friends and followers. So I rarely do this and sorry in advance for the notification you will be getting after this, But I think I need to give you all a quick shoutout and a Thank You that will never be erased on the blockchain after seven days!

@neoxian @costanza @beat-the-bookies @legendchew @culgin @aretheus @gsxr @dimimp @techslut @qurator @make-a-whale @jumbot @steemjet

Thank You Very Much!!!

Sort:  

Hey man, as much as you look down on your own writing, I think it's always very well-constructed and engaging. I don't know if you ever plan out the framework of your posts, but I often get that vibe from them.

You're very clear and concise, which I appreciate whenever you're introducing me to new apps and tools on the site. Personally, I'd love to see you do that kind of stuff for tools and services even outside of steemit since I think you would be fantastic at it.

At the same time, I really do feel you when you're talking about anime and movies that you like, as well. You have a solid writing voice for speaking about your passions.

Anyway, I'm rambling at this point like I do with all of my posts, but I just wanted to say that you deserve absolutely any success you find on this site, and I hope that I'll be able to keep reading more from you long into the future.

You're very clear and concise

Hey thanks! I need to hear this as that is actually what I was aiming for. Sometimes I feel that it is too short lol :)

Well done @jlordc! Don't need to be a great writer to speak about things

Hey @jlordc, thanks for the mention! You deserve all the support I have given and I'm looking forward to you hitting the 60 rep. Steem on my friend!

...that I am no blogger and I am not good at expressing my thoughts (and in English at that).

You're a good writer, don't underestimate yourself.

That is an impressive reputation you have. It is an honor to have my name listed here. Congratulations in advance on your 60's R soon! 😆

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jlordc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09