Level 67 unlocked

in #milestone6 years ago

This has been a long battle getting to 67, I must say this was the toughest period . It took a couple of months but now I have started to save my Steem Power and apply my power to curate . Hopefully I can unlock 68 faster .

E04787F4-AEFF-45D6-86D4-69012D102463.png

Thank you to all those who have helped me get here and your support for the coming journey will be appreciated!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your milestone

Thank you

Wow many congratulations this is not easy at all i know that keep going steem on
U5ds6S7ewPuM1EMpRALasBfcJiLugmN.gif

congratulations for achieving your this milestone, my best wishes for your future plans and ideas.

Congratulations ,
Come help you for unlocking 68
https://t.me/joinchat/GNZ46g_hCe-YTzzYunfm1A

👍🏼

Congratulations @journeyoflife. Watch out for me, I'll catch up with you soon...lol. Even I don't believe myself

Congrats!! I've been at 66 forever. :| Nice to see you make it! I'll get there some day! Lol. Hopefully anyways. :)

It does seem forever but adding more SP and what not really helped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69