Good morning everyone 👋 + milestone 3578 followers thank you

in #milestone6 years ago

Good morning everyone here's a picture I took in east London hope you like it if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post I post original content on a daily basis so if you like this post follow me for more like this and I just wanted to say thank you for your help and support I appreciate every single one of you leave me a comment message below I really want to get to know all my followers so drop me a comment message I always respond to everyone who takes the time to read this post and drop off a comment message thanks again everyone InShot_20180809_111450070.jpg
3578 followers friends thank you so much I can't believe I have that many followers in such a short time
InShot_20180809_112320263.jpg
In the picture above is some Thai weed and UK lemon I'm smoking on if you are a smoker what you smoking on today show me drop me a comment message below ✌️❤️♨️♨️⚡♨️⚡♨️⚡♨️ if you liked this post don't forget to like comment share follow me thank you I hope you all have a wonderful day and a great weekend
Please remember that all my content is original so please do not use thank you #steemon

Sort:  

Spark up conversation with us on Discord

k4.jpg

Donations of SBD/SP/STEEM are gladly accepted and will be used to grow the SP of @kind.network to provide better rewards for the cannabis community on the STEEM blockchain

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Thank you

@sammosk

@ganjafarmer

@justinashby

@jonyoudyer

Get out there and show these STEEMians some love!!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.37% upvote!
I was summoned by @kgakakillerg. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21