Page 300! - Steem bottom? - 155

in #milestone6 years ago

20180611_121336.jpg

20180611_121352.jpg

https://mysteemitfriends.online/ownSP.php

Steemit does not seem to like portrait mode. FYI. Hopefully I will be on page 200 in the next 2 months although maybe it will take 3? It takes 489 Steem to be in the top 200 pages right now. According to my records on May 11th I was on page 400 with 123 SP.

I think the Steem bottom will be between $1.25 and $1.50. It seems like SBD could bottom out around $1.

Several weeks back, I said I would buy Steem when it hits $1.80. It is $1.73 now. I am revising to $1.00 because I don't think this is bottom.
Steem has dropped below the $2 Mark ( Is It Time To Buy ? )

Monday 6-11

#king

Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 7860.92).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

I'm on page 173 :) But they are missing a few SP.

It's slow to update. That's pretty good! If you don't buy any more maybe I can beat you in 2 months. ;) lol

Damn, I want to grow faster too! I bought for 370 euros Steem end of November, so I still have good profits, even after this large drop.

You could try using some bots.

Still don't know how to do that.

Thanks, will check it out.

It's really the best way to grow. Just be careful which bots you use. Some are a scam.

I decided to hop over and check out your page. I guess I'll follow you around awhile and see what you post up.

It sure is tempting to buy up some Steem. I will continue to watch and see where the price goes. If it continues to fall I may have to buy a few hundred bucks worth.

Wow! I'll probably be watching it like a hawk. I don't think it can go much lower but hard to say for sure.

This is a great site @mysearchisover very useful also congrts on getting to the 200 pages league, here goes my 2nd vote returning you the $1.00

I don't think I gave you quite that much but I made another contribution for you. lol You have a pretty big upvote. You outvoted even my biggest bot! lol

Oh I see well no problem I think I may have just rounded the number up I dont really remember regardless thank you @mysearchisover lol

You're welcome. I'll try and keep making payments for you if you keep making those big upvotes. ;) lol You seem to need a LOT of @dustsweeper though. lol

I think we are not at bottom yet but catching absolute bottom hard. Steem is getting to be a good price. Maybe the right strategy would be to start buying a some at $1.5 then $1.25 then $1 until it starts back up. Cost average in.

Yeah. I wonder if it will even hit $1.50.

I am at 365. Maybe I should buy steem, too when it hits the $1.00 mark or probably lower? :D

Yeah so you can pay off your loan. ;) lol
I'll be surprised if it hits $1. I'm surprised it's below $2.

Better buy now before it goes back up :D

Steem is good for buying now, Don't wait till $1 maybe it may not happens.

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 10.6.2018-12.6.2018.

Reward: 0.005 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78