Thank You For Over 500 Followers!

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)


It's so great that I finally managed to surpass my 500 follower goal! I couldn't have done that without all of you guys giving me a follow, so thank you to all of my generous followers. You guys are the best community!

My next goal is to reach 1,000 followers and 55 Rep. My ultimate goal is to reach 60 rep and 10,000 followers, but that might take awhile. Considering I'm only getting $1.30-$2.30 a post it may take me a couple months to get to 55 and than another year to get to 60.



Thanks for the follow @CPAMASTER82, @CRYPTOA, @BAAX, @MAHAN

Don't forget to follow to appear on my next post!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

Image link

Sort:  

Congratulations @patriot on reaching 513 followers in only 342 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76