Steemjetpoetry: My shrine post — happy birthday Mr dragon known as Neoxian ( 2 years on steemit)

in #milestone6 years ago


Few minutes ago on discord in the city of neoxian jlordc aka "pope cyberdude" made it know that neoxian is now two years on steemit and this called for a celebration. I have known neoxian for over three to four months now and he has been phenomenon.

I love everything about him: awesome, amazing, forgiving, caring, giveaway-minded, chatty, integrity, graceful, honest business man, faithfulness in his doing, responsible, superb witness.


He runs a Bank on the steem blockchain; the best of the best banks.

a customer deposits a minimum of 25 usd worth of either steem or SBD and then you can make 6% APR, interest is credited monthly. customers can withdraw anytime, they just have to send me a message. The withdrawal will happen at "human" speed, i.e. when I get the message and can do it.

Delegation-rental
Neoxian rent delegations and neoxian's lowest rate is 1 steem buys 115 delegated SP per week.
at least one week must be paid in advance!

Voting Subscription Service
Neoxian has a subscription service that is currently full, but how it works is someone pays me either 7 steem or 7 SBD, and I give them one decent powered vote per day for a week (7 votes). The votes will have sufficient power to make the service worth using. The posts will be given about 3.5 to 4$.

(due to the current price of steem the voting subscription service is placed on pending)

Loans
To qualify for a loan, you must have a Steem Reputaion of 58, your account must be 5 months old, you need a good #introduce-yourself post that shows your face. You must have a high quality blog and post regularly. Neoxian will be asking to see your government photo ID.
If you can offer your Owner key to an account with enough Steem Power to cover the loan, the above requirements can be relaxed. Also, if you can get a high rep, well known person to vouch for you or cosign with you, that is also very helpful.
If you are a witness in position 70 or above, or have SP larger than 100k, requirements may be waived.


We all know as a steemian we have 30 witness votes and it has been advised we read up their projects to see if they are deserving of it but I can assuredly say that neoxian deserves our witness votes here is a link interviewing him and his witness project by @dhavey
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@dhavey/meet-our-steemit-witness-episode-7

Therefore vote @neoxian as witness.


I have learnt quite a lot from him, I love his saying which goes thus :
“When there's a demand, there's business”

During the chat on discord he said something that "no one has built a shrine for him" and I said "dragons burn down places not living in shrine" he replied "it should be built for him to burn down" I reasoned within me suggesting maybe neoxian means nobody has written a post celebrating him.

Now here it is Mr dragon I hope my hunch was right : HAPPY 2 YEARS ON STEEMIT.
My other shout out goes to my fellow citizens and disguished dragons of neoxian City: @xawi @aneukpineung78 @jlordc @Sparrowbernard @segunreus @sanach @sir.skillful1 @legendchew @chronocrypto @ammyluv @afolwalex @geekgirl @geke @kid4life @teamsteem @facttechz @dhavey @julietisrael @etemi @mrprecious @heremonium and a few mention which I have forgotten.

Below is a poem I'm dedicating to you titled forgot me not.


Forget me not


photo-1511632765486-a01980e01a18.jpeg

We walked through garden closes
Languidly, with dragging Sunday feet,
And passed down a long pleached alley,
And could remember, as one remembers in a fairy tale,
Ladies in brocade, and lovers, and musk.
We surprised tall dahlias
That shrugged and turned scarlet faces to the breeze.
Further still we sauntered under old trees that bended with
such a dignity
But hardly acknowledged our passing
Until at last—(and it was like a gift,
A treasure lifted from a dream of the past)
We came to a pond banded in lindens.
The bank curved under its crown of forget-me-nots;
They shone like blue jewels from the further shore.
And they were free! I could have had them all
To father and to carry in my arms!
But I took only a few,
Seven blue gems,
To set in the gold of my memory.


About The Poem

This involves two childhood friend who don't want to lose each other despite grower older they are more dedicated in keeping there friendship till transit call.


(photocredit: respect to neoxian)
(pics by Helena Lopes on unsplash.com)



Sort:  

The quoted words above were originally written by me and @udezee has my permission to quote them.

happy steemit birthday neo sir😍❤️❤️❤️💃💃🍰🍰

Yay! I'm glad he's two years

imagine someone who doesn't know he will think neo sir is actually 2 years old..🤣🤣🤣

Haha yeah you are right they may think he's a neonates

@udeeze great work man em also gonna make post :p

Do build a shrine for Mr dragon - he might burn it down

Happy birthday @neoxian. Your personality is amazing. I have also learned a lot from you.

@udezee, this is nicely done. Well done! I enjoyed reading

Thank you ammy and do build a shrine for him to burn down

I can't believe I've forgotten to do so, just voted for @neoxian as witness, thanks udezee.

happy anniversary @neoxian

Oops! It happens atimes, humans forget and remember lol
Make sure you build a shrine for Mr dragon to burn Down

Congratulations MR DRAGON.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by udezee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31