MILESTONES! I Hit 1000 Steemit Followers & 1000 Steem Power!!

in #milestones6 years ago (edited)


1,000 Followers!!

Everyone should be joining this community!

I'm so excited and I've been meaning to make this post but I've just gotten sidetracked with some other projects but here it is! I am blown away by how we've hit 1000 followers, now it's actually 1349 followers! That's amazing, I never would have thought that would happen so quickly, this platform is a place where you can really grow! Next up is my steem power, I have been wanting to hit 1,000 for so long and with a 164 SBD purchase of steem power this morning I hit 1084 steem power in my account! WOW! I really want to hit 10,000 next, so let's see how long that will take!

Along with that I hit my biggest vote value ever and I built @SteemietheBear, my new account to do giveaways, relaxation content and generally to bring some more fun and joy into the site! Go follow hi, there's a giveaway live right now (https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemiethebear/steemit-shirt-giveaway-just-tell-me-what-you-re-grateful-for-steemie-giveaway-2) :)

Thanks for checking out the post and video my friends, I appreciate the support you all give me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great job mate

Hi @brianturner. Congrats man. I'm from Oceanside. Moved to Las Vegas last year. Really enjoy your work. Wanted to invite you to speak at Steem Creators Conference April 13-15, 2018 in Las Vegas.
I'm I.J. @steemcafe email me at [email protected]
cc logo 2.3.jpg

hello @steemcafe , i'm new one here and i'm doing good here and i would like to participle in this event of Steemcreators , i would be glad if you invite me to be in Las vegas :)

Hi @yassine017 Awsome. Be great if you joined us. Please e-mail at [email protected] What is you e-mail.com?

Congratulations, I'm following you now...I know you will become Whale very soon!

Congratulations! Keep going @brianturner :-)

Outstanding Work B.T!!!!!!!!!

Bro, you are crushing it! Nice work. I remember when you first came on. It is great to see a vegan in positive light. I hope Steemit can help you achieve goals in your physical life also. I love what you have going and also like to inspire and encourage. Steem hard! @freedompoint

Congratulations, I hope that success continues with you.

1000 followers and you got excited xD your youtube got 200k, im sure you will get more than 200k in the future, your content is worth imo, and veganism is increasing everyday worldwide!
Keep up the good work @brianturner!! Always enjoyed seeing your youtube videos, and now getting to see your dtube ones is even more fun! Ill keep supporting you as much as i can, still a minnow so it will not be much of a support but hey... every little helps right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13