Baby's 1st Words

in #milestones5 years ago

When I took this video Evan was 10 weeks old. In it he says Mamma on cue. Prior to this baby Evan had already spoken the phrase, "I'm ready and said "I love you". We have the time he said I love you captured on video. I'm searching for it on my cloud drives. I thought this would be cute.
Evan is now 4 years old.
At 10 weeks old this baby got saying Mamma 1st. He had already spoken the words - I love you time - we failed to hear it until about a year after this video was shot when we found a video while sifting through mountainous clouds of videos & pics transferred for backup
When we captured this on video we were certain he was saying, "Mamma"!
For about a week and a half prior to the recording, Mark and I thought we heard him say Mamma. This would happen mainly when he was crying or fussing and that made it hard for us to be certain.
So he was saying Momma around 8 in a half weeks old. We just thought we were crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10