Winners of 6SP and delegation of 150SP I! Promoting Mindfulness and meditation!

in #mindfullife โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello Kind Mindful Steemians!

We continue to meditate ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ in the Meditation Hall on @naturalmedicine Discord Server twice weekly. We hope to continue - would you like to get a test of SGM (Steemit Group Meditation? Why not join us in the Meditation Hall. Wonderful, kind and mindful steemians will be waiting to make you feel at home.

With the aim of promoting mindfulness and meditation on #steemit, I offered a reward of SP and SP delegation. Instead of picking up only 3 winners as per the post I decided to reward all entries as there were 4. And knowing people with mindfulness in their life, I know they would not mind sharing the reward with everyone than just three, right? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ

The winners of the reward (relating to my month old post "Win 6SP Plus delegation of 150SP for a month: Promoting Meditation and Mindfulness on Steemit") are:

  1. @surfermarly - I Don't Care How Much Money You Have!
    "We're all Earthlings in the end. I don't care how much money you do have in your crypto wallet, but I do care about how you're able to handle it. I can guarantee you that if you're dishonest, disrespectful or disloyal, you will neither become my business partner nor my friend." - Source: @surfermarly
    And I love the quote you mentioned there "I don't care if you're the most powerful cat in the room, I will judge you on how you treat the least powerful." - Tim Minchin

  2. @rhemakosi - Meditation; A Short Post On Mindfulness and Its Relativity To Humans
    Mindfulness; The Key To Unlocking One's Mind, Body And Soul
    "As I earlier said, Mindfulness is just simply being in your most natural state; the point where you can communicate with the fundamental necessities of life.
    In Mindfulness, your mind is aware of the surroundings, in such a way that communication becomes inevitable. In most dictionary definitions, you will find that Mindfulness is a form of meditation geared towards residing in the present and being conscious of it." - Source: @rhemakosi.

  3. @consciousangel7 - Transitions and Shifts, How I Return To Peace in a Chaotic World
    "This heart reminds me of the infinite nature of reality and that we all came from love and someday will return to love. In moments of chaos, anger, stress,I feel my uncomfortable emotions and then I ask to feel forgiveness for myself first and then for everyone else. Often we are hardest on ourselves. I try and remind myself it is okay to make mistakes. With all the pressure on me at work and at home having to manage a household and care for 2 kiddos. I try and give myself grace. If I feel things spinning I stop, and ask myself what can I take off the list. What can I move around to make things simpler. Usually I can shift a couple things and give myself some room to breathe." - Source: @consciousangel7

  4. @vibesforlife How Do You Get Out And Stay Out Of An Emotional Hole?
    "Step 1 -I ask myself clearly - Does the person, the situation and the thing bothering you matters after a span of 5 years?
    Step 2 - I command myself clearly - Girl, it matters for you, the amount of energy you are spending in being sad and disturbed about it, I want you to fix and find a solution with the exact same energy
    Step 3 - I request myself - Hold on and PAUSE. Have faith, God is testing you. Wait till he shows you the way. Inside you lies a solution, just pause." - Source:@vibesforlife

Congratulations all and thank you for raising and promoting meditation and mindfulness on steemit. I will soon be delegating 40SP each for at least a month (instead of 50SP for 3 winners) and will also be sending out 1.5SP each (instead of 2SP for 3 winners) - I'm sure you approve such distribution, let me know if you don't ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Interested in SGM (Steemit Group Meditation)?
We cordially invite you to Mindful Life community, which resides in the @naturalmedicine server HERE. Our #SGM (#SteemitGroupMeditation) in our virtual Meditation Hall are on:

  • Wednesdays 8:30 to 9:30 pm London time (30 minute session)
    (8:30-8:40 pm check in & brief guidance, 8:40-9:10pm guided meditation and 9:10 to 9:30pm Q & A plus chitchat)

  • Saturdays 5:30 to 7:00pm London time (One hour session)
    (5:30-5:40pm check in & brief guidance, 5:40-6:40pm guided meditation and 6:40 to 7:00pm Q & A plus chitchat).

But you are welcome to join just guided meditation session if time prevents you from joining the whole time.

Please join us โ€“ we love to share our Happy Place - Meditation Hall.

Promotion and Reward
This section will contain any promotion or rewards I may be offering. So watch this space. @naturalmedicine is giving away 5SBI for Mindful Monday post - use tag #mindfullife #naturalmedicine and drop a link of your post to @naturalmedicine's Mindful Monday post.

FDB0FA941A40402CA5733C6D760DD9A4.jpeg

B11DCCF1093F44D7B12EC8AD439B5882.jpeg

13458A1C5087420789DF92DB9968485F.gif


(Thanks to @riverflows for this gif ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ)

With Peace Love & Joy ๐Ÿ•‰โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š
Letโ€™s grow together in wisdom through #meditation ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much @bewithbreath! Very grateful to be a part of this community ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Really appreciate all you do!

All meditators make it worthy and thank you for the energy and positive vibes you bring to the SGM ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

I am grateful to be a part of this! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp team ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Always wonderful to see winners and people stepping up to promote and engage people around topics that change the world. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together Weโ€™re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you for your kind words ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12