My Meditative Journey - Naturalmedicine Contest

in #mindfullife5 years ago

20190517_000948_0000.png
SOURCE

Genuinely i was never engaged in Meditation before 2 years. But when i left my well settled corporate job and started my own Unknown Journey then i faced journey of full of hurdles, lonliness and financial breakdowns but i continued my journey with strong mindset.

But now and then obstacles made me weak but in these times i moved into the space of Hermit Mode and spent my time into Self Introspection. Silent times and Self Introspection sessions always gave me strength and helped me to know myself in more deeper levels.

Times of adversity depresses us and in a way consumes our Positive Thinking Power and this leads to weak decision makings and I've gone through from these phases but meditation helped me in accepting the situations and move on.

And Mental Clarity is most vital part in our journey because it helps us to focus towards our path and if we lack Mental Clarity and failed to control our thoughts then our thoughts will move towards the Negative Phase and slowly will control us and then it's difficult to control our situations.

20190517_004903_0000.png
SOURCE

Time to time we have to go through from the Self-Examination process and have to analyse our behaviours and trends because sometimes we pursue some specific behaviours and daily trends and some of them can be unproductive and ineffective.

In life usually we loose our Concentration Levels and this will leads to a point where we leave our tasks incomplete and try to jump on next task and in this way we cannot grow ever because when we complete one task it's like we are putting one strong brick to build our house.

When we want to achieve deep peace for that we have to understand our deep thoughts and Intuition. Self Introspection and Meditation helps us to listen our Intuition. When we listen to our Intuition it gives clarity towards how we have to move forward in life.

We are surrounded with so much noise and negative situations and in these situations we fail to hug peace and fail understand what truly we want in life. So, in this case we need Quiet Time to settle down and to focus on our thoughts.

20190517_012148_0000.png
SOURCE

When it comes to Meditation, Mountain played very effective role in my life because in these Two years duration almost everyday i went to nearby Mountain and had Silent and Quiet Time and pursued refreshing and mindful times.

Next most important part is Meditative Music on YouTube and some music really helped me in healing and time to time i go through from these sessions to clear my mind. I always try to start my day as Zero State and by that i mean without any kind of overthinking and i believe upon the flow.

In my opinion many will not going to agree but for me Dancing is also a meditation and whenever i dance it gives the feeling like i am connecting and communicating with my Soul. And whenever i feel down i play music and dance like a free bird and it gives the true and freedom essence.

And in these two years my life turned Upside-down. But definitely Meditation played a vital role in this journey and will going to play in future too. And in last i want to say that in my opinion life is a phase of experience to expand our souls so, let's enjoy the flow.

STEEM ON.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

TEARDROPS: https://discord.gg/wC7H4Rt
NATURALMEDICINE: https://discord.gg/wQnDNpv

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

If you want to participate in this contest then kindly find the contest post below for your reference which is shared by @naturalmedicine.

https://steemit.com/mindfulness/@naturalmedicine/mindful-monday-with-guest-editor-plus-a-chance-to-win-5-sbi

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

The transition for you has happened that is the most important part of your life. Everyone finds their own comfortable way of Meditating. There are no rules or right or wrong about it. You have found your way which is so nice for you. I personally feel that when you reach the brim life gives you these chances to reflect and move into another direction. I am glad you found your inner peace. Wonderful read of your experience and journey.

@nainaztengra, Thank you so much for reading my experience and for this kind response. Have a blessful time ahead.

This is a lovely post @chirreerocks, and I'm going to award you 2 SBI out of my own account as I feel it should have also been included in my curation this week, but it's so hard to choose. It's so clear and concise, and explains perfectly the benefits to meditation. Concentration is definitely a benefit. People say 'I dont have time to meditate' without realising that it actually GIVES you more time and you're more effective at what you do when your mind is clear and calm.

Thank you so much for your kind gesture. Good to hear that it's hard to choose, that means community is growing and transforming. And on every subject people have diversified experiences to share and it's really great point because in a way everyone wants to understand the natural life in this busy world.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations, you've won a @steembasicincome share for your comment on "For the Love of Comments." If you already have an account, this will be added to your existing shares, if not an account will be opened for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and have a wonderful time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79