How to develop Productivity-2

in #mindfulness6 years ago
Hello my steemian friends,

Yesterday I wrote article part no. one of how to increase human productivity method. Today Also write another method above title. You can read and take a idea.

most-relaxing-songs-670x335.jpg

Listening Relaxation Musics

By the time you work, you find that listening to Baroque music on the background causes the brain to increase its integrity. For more than 350 years, this band will increase your creativity and enhance your mindfulness. These music plays 4/4 tones. This music pattern will relax the mind and increase the connection of all signaling devices in the world. This results in the improvement of brain function and enhancement of accurate thinking skills.

You can do it yourself. When buying a Baroque music CD in the market, let it slowly play while you are working. As you play for days, you will gradually turn your mind on and stop running.

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Action is taken when I read or acted on the computer. That music helps me to excite, relax and integrate.

Relaxation music playback weakens your heart's muscle, even if it helps to integrate, subconsciously and creatively into your heart, but high-frequency heavy music plays a vital role in your brain's performance. Loosing music to give your brain a boost. Excessive sounds are not favorable to the brain.

Image source:google

Thank you for reading my blog post. If you have any ideas please provide below comment section.

Many blessings all.

Sort:  

Useful and interesting information! I like to listen music while working, too. It can help me relax my mind very much. Thanks so much for sharing! ;)

It's so much appreciating comment my friend @tangmo. You encourage me every time.

You deserve it. You did great job. ;)

I have never heard Baroque music style before.I gonna try it soon.thank you for your information

Yep you should try to get and then listen.

Congratulations, your post received 20.22% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @madushanka! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @madushanka. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80