Continuing my meditation series in the Pacific Northwest

I took this footage in Sequim Bay, and put some of my music to it.
My friend Trevor kindly played violin for this track.

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Another great piece and beautiful scenery! Just wondering what it is you feel is different/better about 432hz as opposed to 440?

Thanks your appreciation! I like 432hz because it sounds a little more pleasing...but I also find baroque music that tunes lower is also nice to play and pleasing to the ear. 440hz produces a louder, more present tone. I don't buy into the conspiracy that 440hz was set in standard because...nazis. Nor do I think 432hz represents "sacred geometry."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83