Meditation Sessions Return, Tags We Support, and A Reminder to Be With Breath

in #mindfulness5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Meditation Sessions Return, Tags We Support, and A Reminder to Be With Breath


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Greetings
@amico @bifilarcoil @chesatochi @chireerocks @ConsciousAngel7
@cori(crescendoofpeace) @digitaldan @fracasgrimm @inuke
@in2itiveart @dazedconfused11 @Immarojas @macchiata
@mayb @plantstoplanks @porters @raj808 @rebeccabe
@rem-steem @riverflows @saibaba35 @santoshpradhan @senattor
@yangyanje @steelborne @steemflow @tryskele @vibesforlife
@VincentNijman @fleur @desertrat and other #steemit meditators folks - our online SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) is in about 8 hours in our own virtual Meditation Hall on Discord server at 5:30pm London time. Hopefully see you there. 🙏🏼🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️😊🕉

Posted using Partiko iOS

@bewithbreath, Will try to join this session. Have a blessed time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank goodness you had the awareness to recognize that that was a story you were creating with the news about your dad and that you had the tools of three breaths that allowed you to step out of it!
I was just writing about how we create these disasterous scenereos in our minds and how it takes you away from whats really happening here and now, sapping our emotional energies, causing tension and stress and it's a simple thing like pulling yourself back and focusing on the present moment and your breath that can alleviate all that making for a happier and fuller life!
Thanks for sharing that and pulling together all these wonderful #MindfulLife posts! I'm off to read a few now!

@porters, as I read your post today I thought - SNAP!! We were writing about the same things! That's so cool. - @riverflows xx

Great post. Look forward to meditating with our mindful #steemit meditators. 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️🙏🏼😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too! Hope to join in this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loved your rupas!! I collect them on travels too.

Posted using Partiko Android

So happy to have @bewithbreath back with us! I'll have to write about my experience with the meditation again as last Wednesdays was particularly powerful for me. I could tell a huge difference from beginning to end with how much deeper and calmer my breath became. Such a blessing.

Though I almost missed @desertrat's post, that sounds very intriguing. Off to partake in some more posts...

I am hoping tp join in this week! Would love to hear about your experience.. that sounds amazing. I love that 'drop' into the true meditative space!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71