Mindful Life Monday with @tryskele

in #mindfulness5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mindful Life Monday with @tryskele


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

One of my favourites on that '50 things' is viparita kirani - legs up the wall pose!!! I've been doing it since I did Iyengar yoga when i was 16. Grab a blanket and an eye pillow, legs up wall, breath and meditate 20 minutes. Aaaaahhhh....

Glad you had your much needed break!

Thanks @riverflows. I love that one too. I've been doing it for a while. It was actually one of my first posts. It's such a great exercise.

I love that one, too! The whole 50 idea thing is wonderful! And thanks for the mention!

Love those 50 ideas - Thanks Tryskele and welcome back. Missed you here 🤗

Wow! Thanks a lot. For the mention and for showing me two superb steemians to follow. I feel like I found my gang. :) And by the way, I am right now working on a video for the @ecotrain contest, @riverflows. Just so you know. You guys move me. Can't wait to check out the SGM!

So happy to hear that @mayb :) Yesterday's meditation was awesome glad you could make it. I agree the energy in this group is amazing and you've added more shine to it.

I can't post another corny video. But if I would make it "shiny happy people". :blush: <3

Awwww so glad you are feeling like that!!! Stoked to have you on board. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17