Mindful Monday with Guest Editor PLUS a chance to win 5 SBI!

in #mindfulness5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mindful Monday with Guest Editor PLUS a chance to win 5 SBI!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

The entire theatre of space, time, energy, matter and causality is a human construct.

This is sooo true. @indigoocean wrote a similiar concept into her latest post - about how we create narratives about the world we experience - very subjective ones. So writing alt narratives can be really powerful.

Thanks so much for this thoughtful curation, and I'm off to check out the other three posts. I've not seen one of @ianperic's videos yet but someone told me about him the other day. Maybe we could get him to host one of our Discord meditations! There's so many different ways to meditate, isn't there?

Wonderful @vincentnijman 🙏🏼. Life is “Maya”. @ianperic @mistysummers @heymattsokol and others would be great inspiration to learn, share and 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️ together on Discord. I would love love to join SGM 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️(Steemit Group Meditation) hosted by @ianperic, @mistysummers @metama and others. Would be wonderful to grow this #mindfullife community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

All righty then! Here's my entry :) I hope you like it. When I saw this post, before I wrote mine, I went and did the very thing I talk about, to get into that meditative state so I could write about it in a meditative state.

I have called my entry: The Keys to Meditation. I hope you like the play on words :D
https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@binkyprod/the-keys-to-meditation-my-mindful-life-contest-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86