I JUST JOINED MINDS -- WHO ELSE IS ON THERE?

in #minds5 years ago (edited)

Add me as a friend or share your profile link in the comments.

https://www.minds.com/heymattsokol

Screen Shot 2019-02-09 at 10.14.19 AM.png

Minds looks like an excellent social network, I'm excited to play around on there.

Sort:  

Sure, I'll shoot you an add. Truthfully, I don't use it nearly as much as I do Steem, but the Ethereum backing is an interesting prospect.

I just wish there were fewer political posts...

Cool, I'll look for you and give that refollow.

Agreeing about the politics... there's too much of that on the internet!

I did a long time ago haven’t been back

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems pretty good now

is it for personal presence only or you can make topic pages also?

Not sure what you mean by topic pages

pages like Facebook pages. for your company, brand, cause etc ...

Oh i'm not sure I think you can make any kind of account

There are groups that fill that function.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77