target acquired

in #mindset5 years ago

Everything you see... is in the matrix, just kidding, and to be honest nothing is written down, we are the creators of our life and we should work towards our goals now that we are young. Some of my article readers might not be as young as me but I am below 30 and I choose to live my life to the fullest. It's not about the money, it's about the freedom to do what you love and help people in need either by donating money or by helping them make money by themselves like I do on my startup Project Bluefire. Enjoy this music video by W&W and Maurice West. Remember the target is your goals, focus on the next 24 hours in front of you, you only fail if you quit.

Resources:

  1. Youtube official music video- W&W x Maurice West - Matrix (Official Video)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34