The Success Factor

in #mindset5 years ago

100007105279.png

A curious act is that just as you make people feel will be the decisive factor in the success or failure of your life because what you do will be returned to you. This is the beginning of this article where it is explained which It is the secret so that we do well in everything.

If what you want is success, the first thing you should do is change your inner world first and only then will you start receiving better things than you already receive or are receiving in your external world, for this is not true It does from night to morning or arises by chance is more than everything take determination, put our will to channel it as a purpose of life and that's where the inspiration comes into play as it will help us to be creative developing our ideas, as stated by Mahatma Gandhi "the external freedom we reach depends on the degree of inner freedom we have acquired".

Ask yourself first to give, the more you worry about others you will become generous as an answer you will attract wealth to your life. You wonder how I can help in what way can I serve through my talent and my knowledge, in what way is it possible to contribute to the happiness of others? So the answer is inside you, just sit down to listen to your own inner voice. Be sure to help and they will end up thanking you. Share your knowledge with those who need it and infinite wisdom will bring you back.

Inspiration is not obtained by mandate or at a stroke from which it begins to function, rather understand that any generous act that comes from you in response to so many existing needs helps you feel inspired.

Remember that when you ask not only ask for yourself ask God to help you serve many, do you know that I ask God at night when I am praying? Lord, help me to serve many people because I know that many people listen to what I say and many people read what I write and I can help them. And indeed God listens to me and heeds my call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10