New York Times Bestseller

in #mindset5 years ago

image
My book just arrived from Kinokuniya today. As you can read the title😂. It sounds interesting when my friend introduced this book to me, i like the F***K word.

This book is basically telling us to accept things that cannot be changed, and move on. I can't wait to start reading this book and share my thoughs to all.

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

ha.. I read that book a few months ago and I absolutely loved it. Way to go. Enjoy.

Oh yea.. many good reviews on this book.. will share my thoughs later.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would be interested in your viewpoint

Will do😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19