What happens in Venezuela?

in #mindset5 years ago
I was speaking with a friend this morning who is from Colombia, thanks to Esperanto I can communicate with many people in the world. However he speaks Spanish and we communicate through the phone, I asked him if 500 dollars can spend a month in Colombia and he said yes, that I have left. I would have a great time and as I did to raise $ 500, I do not really have them, I just asked the hypothetical question.

For nobody is a secret that Venezuela is going through a terrible crisis, however there are no guilty palpable everyone is blamed, but the stomach that does not respect believe or religion is always awake from hunger, my friend told me that Colombia is not It is a country to progress, practically told me that it is stagnating, that made me think a lot about the situation in my country. Despite the great crisis one comes out and can feel with their own eyes as liquor stores, entertainment places are full of people. It is quite interesting indeed that one sees these things especially if we say that there is crisis and crisis.

Despite the fact that electricity, water and services are practically given away, it is worth noting that we are despots spending the little money that comes in, in reality it is not my case, because I live daily. But if many friends, remittances are a respiratory aid for all these problems that are occurring in my country, Venezuela is not, what was once where you progressed, but there are many enterprising people who still believe and support the country and invest in the , this is seen in the amount of business that there are new and restaurants that you are truly surprised.

The dichotomy of what is said and what is seen is terrible is to think and rethink what we call crisis.


FUENTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78