Be all you can be.

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

As I read this quote it speaks to me. It tells me that I should strive to be the best version of myself. To seek my biggest dreams, accomplish my most challenging goals and most importantly not to settle for less then my full potential. I don’t want to die with regret for never pursuing my dreams and never showing the world how amazing I can be.

-Shortsegments

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

In the army reserve? lol

That’s where I got that title! 😂😂

Great minds think alike! lol
That was a pretty catchy jingle. I think they got rid of it though.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

So true!, that was an inspiring quote.😆

Yes friend you are right thinking.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cierto, no caer en la mediocridad, el conformismo, mejorar todos los días, adquirir conocimiento, ser competitivo con uno mismo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72