Minimalist Drawing Contest: Elegant lady

in #minicontest6 years ago (edited)

7.jpg

Hello everyone, here I bring my participation in minimalist drawing contest. In which draw an elegant dame, for it use black pen, gold marker, pink marker and letter size paper

Here I leave you step by step.

1

1.jpg

2

2.jpg

3

4.jpg

4

4.jpg

5

5.jpg

Final Art

6.jpg


Thanks for watching my post. Until next time!


yo.png

Sort:  

I love your style @diangeles, she looks amazing! 💋

Your Post Has Been resteemed on @sam-resteem
resteem you steemit post using sam-resteem platform
--how it works:--
post your steemit URL post following this link below
https://steemit.com/resteem/@sammee/resteem-your-content-4
Thanks for using sam-resteem platform
Follow @sammee

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por theunion.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93