My Entry for @gulugu’s Minimalist Drawing Contest!

in #minicontest6 years ago (edited)

I was invited by @gulugu to participate in the Second Minimalist Drawing Contest and I was asked at the right time because I’ve been in a simplistic sketching mood. 

I’ve got another set of studies I’d like to share soon and I’m thinking of putting together some time lapse videos of these drawings. Maybe I’ll even do a live stream? Let me know if you’d be interested in watching!


I’m pretty terrible at entering in contests but if you know any that you think I’d enjoy then feel free to link them below! 🦊

Thanks everyone, for stopping by to view my entry! 

Sort:  

Hello, @vermillionfox! I am very pleased to meet you. This is really minimalist style! I like this sketch ;-)

It's so beautiful!

Thank you! I’m glad you liked it! :D

Thanks darling! 😆💜

Beautiful silhouette, very original

Thank you @mileidy10! It’s funny because I can sketch a study of the same reference over and over again but I’ll never tire of it since each one is slightly different.

naked lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28