Getting ready for my Super Minimalist life in Japan 🇯🇵 I’ll be keep improving my relationship with 💴 and treat with Respect ✊

in #minimalist6 years ago


Welcome to 🇯🇵 and welcome to My Minimalist Dtube Channel

I was living kind of Nomad lifestyle for the last 2 and half years and now I’m preparing to create a base for my life. I guess everyone needs a home 🏠 and being a global citizen means every country is my home.

Sorry I’m not talking about being a global citizen in my vlog and here is the little summary of what I talked about in the video about money and Minimalism

  1. Being on my Minimalist journey allowed me to improve my relationship with money

  2. Going through the minimalism process allows me to see the real value in something than just the price

  3. Having Minimalist mindset allowing me to control my spending habits a lot

I guess money is kind of important for everyone whether you living in Japan 🇯🇵 or not and I’m pretty confident that if you start your minimalism journey along with your steem journey then you’ll have more financial freedom

Happy Dtubing

Please note that I’ll be delegating 1000SP each for outstanding 10 DTubers soon, so you better improve your DTube channel and improve your contribution to our global Dtube community at the same time


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Best of luck for your this new journey. God always keep you safe...

God bless you... May you get success..

This Video made me Smile! Thank You!

I’m so happy to hear @snook :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for showing us all your perspective on how to live a life that allows you more financial balance, through a lifestyle as conservative as minimalism! I hope you always continue doing what you want to do and in that way you continue to inspire many in this great community. Regards :)

Good luck man. I am doing something similar in China. It's a great experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72