Happy Birthday TO ME

in #minimining5 years ago (edited)

party.png

Welcome to my Birthdayparty with Monster Theme

Yesterday it was Bitcoins birthday and today it is my. From today I am 39 instead of 38 so it is a very big day for me...
dead.jpg
(I can feel that I am a lot older today. Feeling like this monster)

Where to have the best party?
Where can we join together from countries all over the world?
Where do the Steem Monster live?
AT STEEMIT ! So thats why I will have my party here

What to do at the party?

Just walk around and say hello to a new friend, eat some !popcorn or make a funny Gif.
Have fun together and enjoy my party.

DANCING
LET US START TO DANCE TOGETHER with this awesome music from our neighbourcountry Norway. With 800 milion views this has to be the perfect dancemusic.

FOOD AND POPCORN-CORNER
🍔🍔🍟🍟🍔🍔🍟🍔🍔🍟🍟🍔🍔🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕
Just type !popcorn in a comment and I bring you some popcorn
Just type !pancakes if you are hungry and I bring you some different pancakes to choose at

PLAY GAMES
Type @rolltwodice and if you get MONSTERSNAKEEYE (1+2) you will win a Steemmonstercard
black.JPG

MEET SOME NEW FRIENDS
Reply to a comment of a person you do have not met before
cheese.jpg

MAKE A QUIZ AND WIN GOLDMONSTER
1 november will Almeria play against Villa Real - Who will win? You have still time to enter this quiz to win a golden monster https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minimining/win-gold-steemmonster-no-upvote-no-resteem-no-fee
3.JPG

WANT TO SEE A MONSTERMOVIE??
In the diningroom I will show you the new movie from the serie "Steemmonsters". It is part two "Hydra is Back II". I think it is a good movie when it is Halloween - If you are under 18 years please only see it if your parents do not know it.

movie 2.png

WHATS MORE
It is up to you! In Sweden we say "Det är gästen som gör festen". Use Google translate if you want to know what it is.

CHEERS AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MInimining

cheese2.jpg

Source: All steemmonsterpicture is from my collection of Steemmonster at Steemmonsters.com
The cake is from the bakery
The movieposter from my friend Canva.com
The text is original

Sort:  

Det är gästen som gör festen, @minimining! ^_^

Yes! No guest- no party. But it sounds better in Swedish.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice popcorn! Care to share? ;)

Absolut ! Finns någon cool med gifmonster också. Men hittar inte just nu

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday brother 😁

Thank you my friend

You are welcome 😁

very cool post and fun idea for a game.

!gif happy birthday

Wow !!! Cool bot!

Posted using Partiko Android

yes it is, i help support some of the RC and use it sparingly. the dev is cool. if you have sp to share that would be cool. you look like you are fairly new too tho. figured id share something other than pcakes and pcorn LOL

Yes I am pretty new here. Started in may. I like this bot very much. I know it is a gifmonster bot also but I do not remmember the command.
Thanks !

Happy birthday to you 😁

!popcorn !pancakes

Posted using Partiko Android


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Thank you alan369. You are one of my best followers I see in stats THANK YOU!

Truly strong =)

!pancakes !monstergif


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Hey happy birthday dude,

!popcorn

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very lucky to have a friend like you in steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my "First friend in Steemit"

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 3.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12