First cloud mining contract update

in #mining6 years ago

3 months ago I started my first cloud mining contract. Started with 12.31 gh/s.

I have been reinvesting what I have been mining and as of today I have 24.47474437 GH/s

So in 3 months I have doubled my GH/S rate.

Next it is time to figure out when to stop reinvesting all ethereum that I am mining

So here is a question for all of you

At what rate should I stop reinvesting and start keeping what I mine ???????????????

Yes that is a serious question

Hoping to hear from all of you soon

all the best

Eric Burgoyne

Sort:  

You know what my response is. See where you are at in 6 months. The Cloud Mining you are using begins to deliver best around 1 tH/s, according to whattomine.com. :)

Yes I do just want to see what others think as well

This post has received a 2.30% upvote from thanks to: @ericburgoyne.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post has received a 6.62% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ericburgoyne. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 2.35% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @ericburgoyne!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Eric,
I am not sure. I am letting mine ride for a year. But that is just me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06